Apilus xCell Pro
Press and move to zoom
Mouse over image to zoom

Apilus xCell Pro

Product code : 01-0605

APILUS XCELL: ABOVE AND BEYOUND

You challenged us. This is our response. Apilus xCell sets a new standard in the field of 100% permanent hair removal by raising the efficiency, speed and comfort of its predecessors to a whole new level. Sophisticated design with touch screen, personalized treatment programs and the unique 27.12 MHz radio frequency all add up to give you a perfect combination of usability and performance.



OFFER EXCEPTIONAL COMFORT AND EFFECTIVENESS

If today’s electrolysis is efficient, rapid and very comfortable, it’s surely thanks to the unique 27.12 MHz radio frequency of Apilus. Apilus xCell propels this technology to even greater heights by combining artificial intelligence with increased power and outstanding comfort.

Quicker Results
A worldwide unique design, the Apilus xCell uses a 27.12 MHz ultrafast radio frequency. Since this frequency is up to 6 times faster than that of other hair removal devices, the Apilus xCell focuses the energy more intensely at the base of the hair, producing permanent results much more quickly on all hair types.

Increased Power
The Apilus xCell is 35% more powerful than the Apilus Junior 3G and 10% more powerful than the Apilus Platinum. This additional power provides a faster coagulation, and therefore a higher level of comfort and effectiveness.

Exceptional Comfort
Thanks to its 27.12 MHz ultrafast radio frequency and exclusive techniques, the Apilus xCell offers an unparalleled level of comfort for permanent hair removal. In fact, the treatment is performed so quickly that the sensation is barely noticeable. Mere thousandths of a second are enough to eliminate unwanted hair! By offering such a high level of comfort, the Apilus xCell has become the preferred solution for all body areas and types of clients, including the most sensitive ones!



STAND OUT FROM THE CROWD!

On top of the renowned treatment modes like PicoFlash, Synchro and EvoluBlend, Apilus xCell offers electrologists two new methods of hair removal: MeloFlash and SynchroBlend. Combined with new programs specially optimized for men and women, these exclusive techniques will be your best allies in achieving 100% permanent hair removal in record time!

MeloFlash    New 
MeloFlash is a thermolysis method conducted in hundredths of a second. Since the impulse time is longer and the intensity more gentle, the heat produced is dispersed more widely within the follicle. This technique is the ideal solution for strong, deep, or dehydrated hair.
  SynchroBlend    New 
The SynchroBlend method applies a layered galvanic current of several pico-impulses, interspersed with a thermal relaxation period. Designed for coarse distorted anagen hair, this technique may be combined with a bulb-bulge-bulb movement, and must be done with IsoBlend insulated probes.
 
PicoFlash
As a result of its exceptional speed, the PicoFlash thermolysis technique allows for a very localized and precise coagulation at the base of the hair follicle, while avoiding the diffusion of heat into the surrounding tissues. It offers targeted destruction of the cells responsible for the regrowth of all types of hair, all at a level of comfort that is sure to stun your clients.
  MultiPlex
The MultiPlex technique combines slow thermolysis with an ultrarapid PicoFlash pulse. The slow thermolysis creates a slight warming of the follicle, enhancing its porosity, and thus the effectiveness of the PicoFlash pulse. It allows for an intense destruction ideal for difficult or slightly deformed hairs.
 
 Synchro (patented)
The Synchro method offers unequalled effectiveness in the removal of difficult and/or deep-rooted hair. Its simultaneous application of several picoimpulses, each lasting from 2 to 5 thousandths of a second, interspersed with a thermal relaxation period, allows for the intense destruction of all germ cells. This technique must be combined with a bulb-to-bulge movement and conducted with insulated probes.

EvoluBlend
The EvoluBlend method is characterized by the progressively intensified application of a galvanic current, starting at an intensity of 0 mA, and increasing to your patient’s tolerance level. A thermolysis current of 27.12 MHz is applied simultaneously, ensuring an effective and comfortable treatment on even the most difficult hair.


 



MANAGE EFFECTIVELY

The Apilus xCell Pro version features a whole range of tools that facilitate the professional management of your work activities. Not only will you save time, but you will also be able to provide better customer follow-up, and offer more customized services. It’s like having a personal assistant in your clinic at all times!

Customized Client Files
The Apilus xCell device allows you to store more than 1,000 client files in its memory. Every file contains personal information and treatment history, including the modality and treatment programs used for every treated area. A simple way of ensuring good customer care!
Medical Records
Each file saved in the Apilus xCell device is paired with a medical record detailing your patient’s state of health. This function allows you to easily check whether there are contraindications to treatment, or if other details must be taken into account.The Apilus xCell will remind you of these peculiarities at the beginning of every treatment. Awesome!
Treatment Statistics
How much time is necessary to permanently remove hair from a specific area? The Apilus xCell device now allows you to quickly answer this question, since it saves the details of all your clients’ treatments,and for every area of the body. In addition to providing information that is useful to your clients, this feature will facilitate the sale of your services!
Appointment Calendar
The Apilus xCell has everything covered! In fact, at the end of each treatment, it reminds you to enter the client’s next appointment into the calendar, and saves it automatically to his or her file. A list of upcoming appointments, along with the client’s name and telephone number can also be printed in order to facilitate daily schedule management.
Easy Invoicing
The Apilus xCell features a simplified invoicing and revenue management function. In fact, since it saves your various invoicing rates as well as the duration of each treatment, all you have to do is press a button at the end of the session to print an invoice! It’s that simple! Additionally, it counts all of your revenue once you reach the end of a term.
Prepaid Hair Removal Cards
Thanks to the Apilus xCell Pro device, you may now offer your clients prepaid hair removal cards. These cards allow you to inspire loyalty in your customers, all the while ensuring faster revenue. As for your clients, they will enjoy a more convenient payment method and benefit from an advantageous hourly rate at their favourite salon.


 MODALITIES  PROGRAMS  OTHER FEATURES  ACCESSORIES
Thermolysis
PicoFlash
MeloFlash
MultiPlex 
Synchro

Blend
PicoBlend
OmniBlend
MultiBlend
EvoluBlend
SynchroBlend

Post-treatment /
Beauty Cares

Cata Ion +*
Cata Ion –*
Cata IonoMassage +*
Cata IonoMassage –*
Customization
22 areas (11/men - 11/women)
10 hair sizes
3 probe types (INOX, ITH, IBL)
5 probe calibres
Customizable programs


Client records management
1000 client files
Appointment schedules with reminder lists
Medical records
Treatment statistics- advanced
Rechargeable smartcards system
Invoicing and cumulative revenue management
Internal printer
10 user interfaces with passwords access
USB port for data recovery and updates
Functions
Skin hydration test, accessory test and blend tolerance test*
U.L. and E.L. display
Pedal-free operating mode
2 output connection ports for probeholders
and Vitaphase* devices


Electronic Circuit 
Exclusive 27.12 MHz radio frequency
Millisecond response time
Progressive galvanic current
Automatic hydration compensation response
MP/XCL-25 microprocessor
Watch Dog XCL security system
Meets all medical standards
Universal power adapter


Design
Color touch screen and user friendly navigation
Ergonomic flip-top aluminium cabinet
Accessory holders

2 probeholders (1 short and 1 regular)
1 red cable and 1 black cable
1 bar-electrode and 1 plate-electrode
1 set of 4 multifunction electrodes
1 footswitch
1 Vitaphase IonoMassage IM device*
1 USB key and 1 stylus
1 user manual
10 rechargeable smartcards
















* Not available in the U.S.
DIMENSIONS

40 cm (15,7 in) x 42 cm (16,5 in) x 31 cm (12,2 in)

WEIGHT

7,7 kg (17 lb)


Average rating:
(Based on 10 vote(s))
Rate this product:

Apilus xCell Pro
Appuyer et déplacer pour zoomer
Passer en survol sur l'image pour zoomer

Apilus xCell Pro

Code de produit : 01-0605

L'APILUS XCELL: AU-DÉLÀ DES LIMITES

Vous nous avez mis au défi. Voici notre réponse. L’Apilus xCell établit une nouvelle norme dans le domaine de l’épilation 100% définitive en rehaussant les niveaux d’efficacité, de rapidité et de confort de ses prédécesseurs. Un design sophistiqué avec écran tactile, des programmes de traitement personnalisés et l’unique fréquence 27.12 MHz s’additionnent afin de vous offrir une combinaison parfaite de convivialité et de performance.




OFFREZ UN CONFORT ET UNE EFFICACITÉ D'EXCEPTION

Si l’électrolyse est aujourd’hui une technique rapide, efficace et très confortable, c’est certainement grâce à l’unique radiofréquence 27.12 MHz d’Apilus. Le nouvel Apilus xCell propulse cette technologie à un niveau supérieur en associant l’intelligence artificielle à une puissance accrue et à un niveau de confort exceptionnel.


Résultats plus rapides
De conception unique au monde, l’Apilus xCell utilise la radiofréquence ultrarapide 27.12 MHz. Puisque sa fréquence est jusqu’à 6 fois plus rapide que celle des autres épilateurs, l’Apilus xCell permet de concentrer l’énergie plus intensément à la base du poil et ainsi d’obtenir des résultats définitifs beaucoup plus rapidement sur tous types de poils.

Puissance rehaussée
L’Apilus xCell est 35 % plus puissant que l’Apilus Junior 3G et 10% plus puissant que l’Apilus Platinum. Ce surplus de puissance permet de réaliser une coagulation encore plus rapidement, et donc d’offrir un niveau de confort et d’efficacité encore plus élevé.

Confort exceptionnel
Grâce à la radiofréquence 27.12 MHz et à ses techniques exclusives, l’Apilus xCell offre un niveau de confort jamais égalé en épilation définitive. En effet, le traitement s’exécute de manière si rapide que la sensation est à peine perceptible. Seulement quelques millièmes de seconde sont suffisants pour éliminer le poil! Avec un tel niveau de confort, l’Apilus xCell est la solution par excellence pour toutes régions et tous types de clients, même les plus sensibles!



DÉMARQUEZ-VOUS!

En plus des modalités PicoFlash, Synchro et ÉvoluBlend reconnues, l’Apilus xCell offre aux électrolystes deux nouveaux modes d’épilation: le MéloFlash et le SynchroBlend. Ces techniques exclusives, combinées à de nouveaux programmes spécialement optimisés pour les hommes et les femmes, seront vos principales alliées dans l’atteinte d’une épilation 100% définitive en un temps record.

MéloFlash    Nouveau 
MéloFlash est une modalité de thermolyse en centièmes de seconde. Puisque le temps de l’impulsion est plus long et l’intensité plus douce, la chaleur produite s’étend plus largement dans le follicule. Cette technique est la solution idéale pour les poils forts, profonds ou déshydratés.

SynchroBlend    Nouveau 
La modalité SynchroBlend applique un courant galvanique superposé de plusieurs picoimpulsions,
qui sont entrecoupées d’un délai de relaxation thermique. Cette technique, conçue pour les polis anagènes coriaces et déformés, peut être accompagnée d’un mouvement bulbe-bulge-bulbe et doit être utilisée avec des filaments isolés IsoBlend.
 
PicoFlash
Vu sa rapidité exceptionnelle, la technique de thermolyse PicoFlash permet une coagulation très localisée à la base du follicule pileux, tout en évitant une diffusion de chaleur dans les tissus avoisinants. Elle offre une destruction ciblée des cellules responsables de la repousse de tous types de poils et un niveau de confort qui épatera vos clients.
  MultiPlex
La technique MultiPlex combine la thermolyse lente à une impulsion rapide PicoFlash. La thermolyse lente crée un léger réchauffement dans le follicule, augmentant la porosité de celui-ci et, par le fait même, l’efficacité de l’impulsion PicoFlash. Elle permet une destruction intense, idéale pour les poils difficiles ou légèrement déformés.
 
 Synchro (brevetée)
La modalité Synchro offre une efficacité sans pareil dans le cas de poils difficiles et/ou profonds. Son application simultanée de plusieurs pico-impulsions de 2 à 5 millièmes de seconde chacune, entrecoupées d’un délai de relaxation thermique, permet de détruire intensivement toutes les cellules germinatives. Cette technique de thermolyse doit être accompagnée d’un mouvement du bulbe au bulge et être utilisée avec des filaments isolés.

ÉvoluBlend
La méthode ÉvoluBlend se distingue par l’application d’une rampe progressive de courant galvanique, partant de l’intensité 0 mA jusqu’à celle répondant au seuil de tolérance de votre client. Un courant de thermolyse 27.12 MHz est appliqué simultanément, assurant un
traitement efficace et confortable même sur les poils les plus rebelles.

 



GÉREZ EFFICACEMENT

L’Apilus xCell version Pro offre une panoplie d’outils permettant une gestion professionnelle de votre travail. Vous économiserez du temps, vous aurez un meilleur suivi de votre clientèle et vous offrirez un service plus personnalisé. C’est comme avoir un assistant personnel dans votre clinique en tout temps!

Dossiers clients personnalisés
L’Apilus xCell permet de conserver plus de 1000 dossiers clients en mémoire. Chaque dossier contient l’information personnelle et l’historique de traitements incluant les modalités et programmes de travail utilisés pour chacune des régions traitées. Une façon simple d’assurer un bon suivi de votre clientèle!
Fiches médicales
Chaque dossier sauvegardé dans l’Apilus xCell est associé à une fiche médicale détaillant l’état de santé de votre client. Cette fonction permet de facilement vérifier s’il y a présence de contre-indications au traitement ou si d’autres spécificités doivent être prises en compte. L’Apilus xCell vous rappellera ces particularités avant chaque début de traitement. Génial!
Statistiques de traitement
Combien de temps faut-il pour épiler définitivement une région spécifique? L’Apilus xCell vous permet maintenant de répondre facilement à cette question puisqu’il mémorise le détail de tous les traitements de chacun de vos clients, et ce, pour chaque région. En plus de fournir des renseignements utiles à vos clients, cette fonction facilitera la vente de vos services!
Calendrier de rendez-vous
L’Apilus xCell pense à tout ! En effet, à la fin de chaque traitement, il vous rappelle d’inscrire au calendrier le prochain rendez-vous de votre client et l’enregistre automatiquement dans son dossier. Une liste des prochains rendez-vous, avec le nom des clients et leurs numéros de téléphone, peut également être imprimée afin de faciliter votre gestion quotidienne.
Facturation facilitée
L’Apilus xCell offre une fonction de facturation et de gestion des revenus simplifiée. En effet, puisqu’il mémorise vos divers taux de facturation ainsi que la durée de chaque traitement, il ne vous reste qu’à appuyer sur un bouton à la fin de la séance et la facture s’imprime! C’est aussi simple que ça ! De plus, à la fin d’une période, il comptabilise tous vos revenus.
Cartes d’épilation prépayées
Grâce à l’Apilus xCell Pro, vous pouvez désormais offrir à votre clientèle des cartes d’épilation prépayées. Celles-ci vous permettront de fidéliser votre clientèle tout en vous assurant d’un revenu plus rapide. Pour leur part, vos clients profiteront d'un mode de paiement plus pratique et bénéficieront du meilleur taux horaire dans leur salon préféré.


 MODALITIÉS  PROGRAMMES  AUTRES CARACTÉRISTIQUES  ACCESSOIRES
Thermolyse
PicoFlash
MéloFlash
MultiPlex 
Synchro

Blend
PicoBlend
OmniBlend
MultiBlend
ÉvoluBlend
SynchroBlend

Post-traitement /
Soins esthétiques

Cata Ion +
Cata Ion –
Cata IonoMassage +
Cata IonoMassage –
Personalisation
22 régions (11/homme - 11/femme)
10 grosseurs de poil
3 types de filament (INOX, ITH, IBL)
5 calibres de filament
Programmes personnalisés


Gestion de dossiers client
1000 dossiers client
Calendrier des rendez-vous avec liste de rappels
Fiches médicales
Statistiques de traitement - avancé
Système de cartes à puce rechargeables
Facturation et cumulatif de revenus
Imprimante interne
10 utilisateurs avec mot de passe
Port USB externe pour mises à jour et récupération de données
Fonctions
Test d’hydratation de la peau, test d’accessoires
et test de tolérance en Blend
Affichage des U.L. et E.L.
Mode sans pédale
2 sorties pour porte-filaments
et dispositifs Vitaphase


Circuit électronique
Radiofréquence 27.12 MHz exclusive
Temps de réponse en millièmes de seconde
Courant galvanique progressif
Compensation automatique selon l'hydratation
Microprocesseur MP/XCL-25
Système de sécurité Watch Dog XCL
Répond aux normes internationales
Bloc d’alimentation universel


Design
Écran couleur tactile et navigation conviviale
Cabinet « flip-top » en aluminium ergonomique
Supports à accessoires

2 porte-filaments (1 court et 1 régulier)
1 câble rouge et 1 câble noir
1 électrode-barre et 1 électrode-plaque
1 ensemble de 4 électrodes multifonctions
1 pédale
1 Vitaphase IonoMassage IM
1 clé USB et 1 stylet
1 manuel d’utilisation
10 cartes à puce rechargeables



Note moyenne:
(Basé sur 9 vote(s))
Noter ce produit:

Vous pourriez aussi être intéressé par